Yankee Stadium Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Dec 27 Wed 5:15 PM New Era Pinstripe Bowl: Boston College Eagles vs Iowa Hawkeyes Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 2 Mon 12:00 AM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 4 Wed 1:05 PM Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 5 Thu 6:35 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 6 Fri 7:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 8 Sun 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 16 Mon 6:35 PM Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 17 Tue 6:35 PM Miami Marlins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 19 Thu 6:35 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 20 Fri 7:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 22 Sun 1:05 PM Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 23 Mon 6:35 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 24 Tue 6:35 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 6:35 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
Apr 26 Thu 1:05 PM Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 4 Fri 7:05 PM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 5 Sat 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 6 Sun 12:00 AM Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 8 Tue 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 9 Wed 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 10 Thu 7:05 PM Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 11 Fri 7:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
May 12 Sat 1:05 PM Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4