Concord Pavilion Information and Schedule

Jul 1 Sun 3:00 PM Spirit West Coast with MercyMe Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Jul 14 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Jul 24 Tue 7:30 PM Imagine Dragons Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 3 Fri 7:00 PM Foreigner (Cancelled) Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 4 Sat 2:00 PM Sublime With Rome and Lupe Fiasco Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Comedy Get Down with George Lopez Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 18 Sat 7:30 PM Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 24 Fri 5:30 PM Avenged Sevenfold Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Aug 28 Tue 8:00 PM Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
Sep 28 Fri 7:00 PM Rise Against Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven