Mod Club Theatre Information and Schedule

Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Current Joys with Gap Girls Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Feb 25 Mon 8:00 PM Madeintyo Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Feb 26 Tue 8:00 PM Matt Nathanson Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM The Reklaws Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM The Barr Brothers Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM The Barr Brothers Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 7:00 PM The Barr Brothers Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mar 3 Sun 7:30 PM Tiffany Young Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mar 6 Wed 6:30 PM Set it Off Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Ibibio Sound Machine Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 1 Mon 7:30 PM Hayes Carll Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Lil Mosey Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 3 Wed 7:00 PM Hypocrisy with Fleshgod Apocalypse Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 4 Thu 9:00 PM Com Truise Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM Conan Gray Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 10 Wed 7:00 PM Mestis with Plini Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 14 Sun 7:30 PM Alec Benjamin Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 23 Tue 7:30 PM Bad Suns Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 7:00 PM Missio Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 7:00 PM LEON Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 2 Thu 8:00 PM lovelytheband Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM White Lies Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
May 17 Fri 7:00 PM Riverside Mod Club Theatre
Toronto, ON
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven