Jannus Live Information and Schedule

Jannus Landing The open air concert venue Jannus Landing is named after the pilot Tony Jannus. The night club contains twin poles - one on the stage & another in t he audience.
Mahaffey Theater | State Theatre |
Tampa Bay Rays | Tropicana Field |
MLB Tickets | NBA Tickets | NFL Tickets |
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Greensky Bluegrass Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 5 Tue 5:00 PM Sevendust Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 6:30 PM Walk the Moon Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Cody Jinks Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Yonder Mountain String Band Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Jamey Johnson Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 9:00 PM Matt and Kim Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Cypress Hill Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 4 Mon 6:00 PM Dropkick Murphys Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 13 Wed 8:00 PM Zhu Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 14 Thu 8:00 PM Candlebox Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 9:00 PM Hippie Sabotage Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 9:00 PM Get the Led Out Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 7:00 PM Badfish Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 25 Mon 8:00 PM Gogol Bordello Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 28 Thu 7:00 PM Dark Star Orchestra Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 6:30 PM Collie Buddz Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM The Revivalists Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
May 9 Thu 8:00 PM Rufus Du Sol Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 6:30 PM Kamelot Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven