Jannus Live Information and Schedule

Jannus Landing The open air concert venue Jannus Landing is named after the pilot Tony Jannus. The night club contains twin poles - one on the stage & another in t he audience.
Mahaffey Theater | State Theatre |
Tampa Bay Rays | Tropicana Field |
MLB Tickets | NBA Tickets | NFL Tickets |
Nov 15 Thu 8:00 PM Lil Yachty Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Nov 17 Sat 8:00 PM Big Gigantic Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Nov 21 Wed 7:00 PM VNV Nation with DE/VISION Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Nov 28 Wed 7:30 PM Circa Survive Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Dec 1 Sat 8:00 PM moe. Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Dec 6 Thu 8:00 PM St. Paul and The Broken Bones Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Dec 28 Fri 6:00 PM Stick Figure with The Movement Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Jan 22 Tue 7:30 PM Greensky Bluegrass Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 12 Tue 6:30 PM Walk the Moon Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 9:00 PM Matt and Kim Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Cypress Hill Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 4 Mon 6:00 PM Dropkick Murphys Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 9:00 PM Get the Led Out Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 6:30 PM Collie Buddz Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 7:00 PM The Revivalists Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 6:30 PM Kamelot Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven