Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Jun 14 Sun 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jun 18 Thu 7:30 PM Luke Bryan Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jun 27 Sat 7:00 PM Maroon 5 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jun 28 Sun 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Live! Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jun 28 Sun 7:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jul 3 Fri 6:30 PM Nickelback Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jul 11 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Young Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jul 18 Sat 7:00 PM Journey Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jul 21 Tue 7:30 PM The Doobie Brothers Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Jul 31 Fri 8:00 PM The Black Crowes Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Aug 7 Fri 7:00 PM Foreigner Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Aug 29 Sat 7:30 PM Matchbox Twenty Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
Sep 5 Sat 7:00 PM Rascal Flatts Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Tickets
--> Ticket to Heaven