Black Violin

Sat, Nov 9, 2019 8:00 pm
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jan 14 Tue 8:00 PM Black Violin Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tickets
Jan 20 Mon 8:00 PM Black Violin The Egyptian Theatre - Boise
Boise, ID
Tickets
Jan 21 Tue 7:00 PM Black Violin Kingsbury Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Tickets
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Black Violin Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin Chandler Center for the Arts
Chandler, AZ
Tickets
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Black Violin Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 12 Wed 7:30 PM Black Violin Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Tickets
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Black Violin Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Black Violin Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Black Violin Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Black Violin Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin California Center for the Arts
Escondido, CA
Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Mar 26 Thu 8:00 PM Black Violin College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Black Violin Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
May 5 Tue 7:30 PM Black Violin Capitol Theatre-WA
Yakima, WA
Tickets
May 8 Fri 7:30 PM Black Violin Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tickets