Los Angeles Kings at Anaheim Ducks

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 7:00 PM Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 1 Sat 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Feb 4 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Tickets
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Feb 7 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Toronto Maple Leafs Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tickets
Feb 9 Sun 3:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tickets
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Calgary Flames at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tickets
Feb 19 Wed 7:00 PM Florida Panthers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 21 Fri 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Vegas Golden Knights at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Feb 28 Fri 7:00 PM Pittsburgh Penguins at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 1 Sun 6:00 PM New Jersey Devils at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Chicago Blackhawks United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Mar 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tickets
Mar 6 Fri 7:00 PM Toronto Maple Leafs at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 8 Sun 6:30 PM Minnesota Wild at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 14 Sat 1:00 PM Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Mar 15 Sun 1:00 PM Montreal Canadiens at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Boston Bruins at Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2