Trevor Noah

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jun 29 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah (Rescheduled from 12/07/18) Palace Theatre - KY
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Jun 30 Sun 7:30 PM Trevor Noah The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Jul 1 Mon 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Tickets
Jul 5 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Harveys Outdoor Amphitheatre At Lake Tahoe
Stateline, NV
Tickets
Jul 6 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Santa Rosa, CA
Tickets
Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Toledo, OH
Tickets
Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tickets
Aug 9 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Tickets
Aug 10 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
Bangor, ME
Tickets
Sep 13 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Sep 14 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah NIU Convocation Center
De Kalb, IL
Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tickets
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 10:00 PM Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 9:45 PM Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 5:00 PM Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 7:45 PM Trevor Noah Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
Tickets
Nov 22 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tickets
Nov 23 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, AZ
Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 7:00 PM Trevor Noah WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Tickets
Dec 6 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Chase Center
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2