Trevor Noah

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Feb 17 Sun 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah CenturyLink Arena
Boise, ID
Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Tickets
Mar 15 Fri 10:30 PM Trevor Noah Hard Rock Live at The Event Center
Hollywood, FL
Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Tickets
Mar 23 Sat 9:00 PM Trevor Noah North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tickets
Apr 19 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Apr 20 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory
Irving, TX
Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Apr 26 Fri 10:00 PM Trevor Noah Fox Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Tickets
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah United Center
Chicago, IL
Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Trevor Noah The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
May 3 Fri 10:00 PM Trevor Noah The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
May 4 Sat 7:30 PM Trevor Noah The Met
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tickets
May 19 Sun 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Tickets
May 25 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Tickets
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Trevor Noah Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Jun 14 Fri 9:30 PM Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
Jun 15 Sat 7:00 PM Trevor Noah Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Tickets
< Prev 1 2