Shen Yun Performing Arts

Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:30 pm
Lied Center - KS, Lawrence, KS
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 4 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 5 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 12 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Jan 24 Fri 7:30 PM Shen Yun San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Jan 25 Sat 2:00 PM Shen Yun San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Jan 25 Sat 7:30 PM Shen Yun San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Jan 26 Sun 2:00 PM Shen Yun San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Tickets
Feb 25 Tue 7:30 PM Shen Yun Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Feb 26 Wed 7:30 PM Shen Yun Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Feb 27 Thu 2:00 PM Shen Yun Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Tickets