Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 8:00 pm
Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Jan 25 Fri 7:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Stone Pony
Asbury Park, NJ
Tickets
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 7:30 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong The Norva
Norfolk, VA
Tickets
Feb 1 Fri 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Tickets
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong 1904 Music Hall
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets
Feb 7 Thu 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong The Social
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Feb 8 Fri 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong The Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
Tickets
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Old Rock House
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Bluebird Nightclub
Bloomington, IN
Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 6:59 PM moe. with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong - 2 Day Pass Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mar 8 Fri 7:00 PM moe. with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mar 9 Sat 7:00 PM moe. with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas at The LINQ
Las Vegas, NV
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Cycles Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Cycles Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Tickets
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong State Theater (Portland - ME)
Portland, ME
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Cycles Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 9:00 PM Pigeons Playing Ping Pong with Kitchen Dwellers Anthology - NY
Rochester, NY
Tickets
Apr 24 Wed 8:30 PM Twiddle The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
Tickets
Apr 25 Thu 9:30 PM Twiddle with Pigeons Playing Ping Pong Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2