Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Sep 20 Fri 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 21 Sat 7:10 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 22 Sun 6:37 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 23 Mon 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 24 Tue 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 25 Wed 7:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 26 Thu 4:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Tickets
Sep 27 Fri 7:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 6:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Sep 29 Sun 3:05 PM Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 1 Tue 12:00 AM NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 3 Thu 12:00 AM NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 4 Fri 12:00 AM NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 9 Wed 12:00 AM NLDS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 11 Fri 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 12 Sat 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 18 Fri 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 19 Sat 12:00 AM NLCS: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 22 Tue 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 23 Wed 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 29 Tue 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Oct 30 Wed 12:00 AM World Series: TBD at Philadelphia Phillies - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Feb 22 Sat 12:00 AM Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tickets
Feb 23 Sun 12:00 AM Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
Feb 24 Mon 12:00 AM Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9