Paula Poundstone

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall, Alexandria, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Jan 26 Sat 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Tickets
Jan 31 Thu 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Bomhard Theatre
Louisville, KY
Tickets
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
Tickets
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ
Tickets
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Rio Theatre Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA
Tickets
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Tickets
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Coral Springs Center for the Arts
Coral Springs, FL
Tickets
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Shubert Theater - CT
New Haven, CT
Tickets
Mar 16 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Mar 22 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone The Flying Monkey
Plymouth, NH
Tickets
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Tickets
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Tickets
Apr 12 Fri 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Tickets
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Tickets
May 3 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tickets
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Tickets
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Fitzgerald Theater
St Paul, MN
Tickets