Paula Poundstone

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall, Alexandria, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Newton Theatre
Newton, NJ
Tickets
Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
Tickets
Sep 28 Sat 7:00 PM Paula Poundstone The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Tickets
Nov 1 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Lyric Theatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
Tickets
Nov 8 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Fort Collins, CO
Tickets
Nov 15 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Nov 16 Sat 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Nov 17 Sun 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Tickets
Nov 24 Sun 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Tickets
Dec 6 Fri 6:30 PM Paula Poundstone Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Tickets
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Key West Theater
Key West, FL
Tickets
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Veterans Memorial Auditorium - RI
Providence, RI
Tickets
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Revolution Hall
Troy, NY
Tickets
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Merriam Theatre
Philadelphia, PA
Tickets
Mar 20 Fri 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Curtis M Phillips Center for Performing Arts
Gainesville, FL
Tickets
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Paula Poundstone Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tickets
May 30 Sat 7:30 PM Paula Poundstone Pantages Theater - WA
Tacoma, WA
Tickets