Chicago Bears Tickets

The 2006 Bears won their 8th NFC championship and hope to be back for another this year.

The Chicago based Bears are in the NFC's Northern Division.

Originally the team was called the Decatur Staleys in 1919. Poppa Bear George Halas took control of the team in 1920 got the team in the NFL. With 9 titles to their credit, the Bears have 26 members in the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Da Bears have met the hated Packers 170 times. The Bears are have the most enshrined primary members in the Pro Football Hall of Fame with twenty-six.