Saratoga Performing Arts Center Information and Schedule

Jul 23 Sun 7:00 PM Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 7:30 PM Chicago and The Doobie Brothers Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 7:00 PM Kings of Leon Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM Australian Pink Floyd Show Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:30 PM OneRepublic Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Yo-Yo Ma Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 7:00 PM Goo Goo Dolls with Phillip Phillips Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:30 PM Future Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:30 PM Earth, Wind & Fire Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 6:45 PM Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Luke Bryan Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 8:00 PM Sting Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 7:00 PM Zac Brown Band Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets
Additional Venues Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons