Progressive Field Information and Schedule

Progressive Field  Progressive Field is ranked by Sports Illustrated as MLB's best ballpark for 2008. The field is nicknamed The Jake based on the original name of Jacobs Field.

Hot Cleveland Tickets - Cleveland Browns tickets - Cleveland Cavaliers tickets - Cleveland Indians tickets - NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament tickets

Hot Cleveland Venue tickets - House of Blues tickets - Nautica Pavilion tickets - Palace Theatre tickets - Quicken Loans Arena tickets - State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center tickets - Time Warner Cable Amphitheater tickets - Wolstein Center- CSU Convocation tickets


Aug 21 Mon 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:10 PM Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:15 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 1:05 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 1:10 PM Baltimore Orioles at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 12:10 PM Detroit Tigers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 14 Thu 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 4:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 12:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 3:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets