Progressive Field Information and Schedule

Progressive Field  Progressive Field is ranked by Sports Illustrated as MLB's best ballpark for 2008. The field is nicknamed The Jake based on the original name of Jacobs Field.

Hot Cleveland Tickets - Cleveland Browns tickets - Cleveland Cavaliers tickets - Cleveland Indians tickets - NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament tickets

Hot Cleveland Venue tickets - House of Blues tickets - Nautica Pavilion tickets - Palace Theatre tickets - Quicken Loans Arena tickets - State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center tickets - Time Warner Cable Amphitheater tickets - Wolstein Center- CSU Convocation tickets


< Prev 1 2 3
May 24 Wed 6:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 25 Thu 6:10 PM Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 27 Sat 4:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 28 Sun 1:10 PM Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 29 Mon 4:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 30 Tue 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
May 31 Wed 6:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 12:10 PM Oakland Athletics at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 1:10 PM Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 7:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 12:10 PM Los Angeles Dodgers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 4:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 1:10 PM Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jun 29 Thu 12:10 PM Texas Rangers at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jul 4 Tue 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jul 5 Wed 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 7:10 PM San Diego Padres at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3