Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

 Milwaukee Brewers TicketsThe Brewers play in the Central Division of the National League.
Originally the team played in Seattle but only played there 1 season. The Brewers were part of the American League from 69-97 and then moved over to the NL.
After losing the Braves to Atlanta after the 1965 season, Bud Selig actively pursued a team for Milwaukee by hosting White Sox games.

Milwaukee City Guide - your guide to all events and all dates.

Hot Milwaukee Tickets - Milwaukee Brewers tickets - Milwaukee Bucks tickets

Hot Milwaukee Venue tickets - Bradley Center tickets - Eagles Ballroom tickets - Marcus Amphitheater tickets - Miller Park tickets - Pabst Theater tickets - Pitman Theatre tickets Riverside Theatre tickets - The Rave-Eagles Club tickets


Show:
< Prev 1 2
Aug 21 Mon 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:15 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 12:45 PM Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 6:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:40 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 1:10 PM St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 6:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 1:10 PM Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 4 Mon 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sep 5 Tue 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 12:35 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 3:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 1:20 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 6:40 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 7:10 PM Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 7:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:10 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 7:05 PM Milwaukee Brewers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to receive special updates, discounts and coupons